Omite el contenido

Comfortable room with balcony (view of Hyde Park)

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Ivan

Comfortable room with balcony (view of Hyde Park)

Habitación privada en apartamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Anfitrión con experiencia
Ivan tiene 136 evaluaciones de otros lugares.

My flat is situated in the Kensington and Chelsea district of London, in front Hyde Park.Very close Royal Albert Hall,Natural History Museum. You will be staying in a small and comfortable room ,with TV,fridge , with a balcony and a amazing view of hyde park. The accommodation provides a shared kitchen,bathroom and free WiFi. Kensington and Chelsea is a great choice for travellers interested in architecture, monuments and theatre.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secadora
Secadora de pelo

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama doble

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

6 reseñas
Limpieza
4.5
Precisión
3.0
Comunicación
4.0
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Kenneth
octubre de 2019
I had a great stay. Great location, very comfortable. Exactly as described. Ivan was super fast at responding!
Perfil de usuario de Dale
Dale
octubre de 2019
جيد
Perfil de usuario de Angelica
Angelica
octubre de 2019
Make sure you get clear check in instructions before you arrive and if you planning to go out at night you should get a code for main entrance to the building as well.
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
octubre de 2019
Ideal location for those staying in Central London. Really great communication from the host and easy self check in. Only down side would be in saying that it's a little costly for the size and basicness of room. Great place to stay and would recommend but more of a hostel vibe…
Perfil de usuario de Mildrey
Mildrey
octubre de 2019
Location and place was nice, but the internet never worked, and the door knob didn't work all the time, which prevented me from getting in. The host was hard to get a hold of or get a response from, and there was no one else that could help - except for Airbnb.
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Jason
septiembre de 2019
Great location with modern small room. Perfect for a couple nights stay
Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Respuesta de Ivan:
Jason Was a pleasure to host you.Welcome back another time.Thank you for your stay.
septiembre de 2019

Este anfitrión tiene 136 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Muestra otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Ivan

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ivan
142 reseñas
Verificado
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No es apto para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones