Omite el contenido
)

Enjoy the sunny front room

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew

Enjoy the sunny front room

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1,5 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la cerradura con teclado.
Ubicación fantástica
El 93 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Sunny room in the heart of Northcote

The room is BIG!
Comfy queen size bed
Desk, wardrobe, bookshelves
Lots of natural light
Central heating
Free wifi
Big shared bathroom
2 minute walk to Melbourne's best organic food shop
Cafes, restaurants, bars, cinema within 2-5 minute walk
Bus and tram stops 1 minute from front door, train 3 minutes walk.
Lovely Labrador dog available for petting.

Servicios

Wifi
Desayuno
Cocina
Secadora
No disponible: Alarma de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

15 reseñas
Precisión
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Comunicación
4.9
Ubicación
4.9
Calidad
4.9
Limpieza
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Andreas
marzo de 2020
Lovely place in the shade, in a chill neighbourhood. Close to nice places to eat, tram etc.
Perfil de usuario de Aleksandar
Aleksandar
marzo de 2020
Stayed at Andrew's place for a couple months. In a great area close to all amenities and public transport. The room was comfortable for a long stay and Andrew was a great host, easy going and a good communicator. Would recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Aleksandar
Aleksandar
febrero de 2020
Stayed at Andrew's place for over a month. The room and house is very spacious and comfortable. Andrew is a friendly easygoing host and his dog is great! The location is a few minutes walk to nearby shops and restaurants, public transport and some small supermarkets with larger…
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Katie
diciembre de 2019
Clean, comfortable, quiet, spacious, and thoughtfully furnished room in an amazing location, right on High Street in Westgarth—1 minute walk to the 86 tram, and 3 minutes to the train station. I really enjoyed my stay here—it was such a relaxing, peaceful, private retreat! Andrew…
Perfil de usuario de Eloi
Eloi
diciembre de 2019
Easy access and uncomplicated stay. Cute dog :)
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
noviembre de 2019
Terrific place to stay , incredible location, surrounded by great public transport . Very happy with room and facilities , will make it my go to place to stay in Melbourne
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Respuesta de Andrew:
Thanks Anna, you are welcome back any time :)
noviembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Rawan
Rawan
noviembre de 2019
Andrew is very friendly, cleanliness can be improved though and the bed is uncomfortable
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Respuesta de Andrew:
Rawan was a first time Guest using Airbnb. During her stay Rawan encountered a broken electric blanket...and could sleep on the other side of the bed where there was a working blanket. Otherwise I received no other comments, which I would have addressed. No other Guests…
noviembre de 2019

Anfitrión: Andrew

Northcote, AustraliaSe registró en septiembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
33 reseñas
Verificado
Hello I'm a professional handyman, working from home frequently but mostly in other people's homes making them safe, interesting and comfortable. I have 8 years of experience with airbnb so I understand Guest's needs, you’ll enjoy an uncomplicated stay here. My home also…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Salida: 11:00
Acceso sin restricción de horario con cerradura con teclado
Salida: 11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No apto para niños ni bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones