Omite el contenido

The View and More!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Paul

The View and More!

2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apto. en complejo residencial) para ti.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Buena comunicación
Un 100 % de los huéspedes más recientes ha valorado a Paul con 5 estrellas en comunicación.

This place has a wonderful view looking over Tamarama Park and Tamarama Beach. It is just 12 minutes walk to Tamarama Beach. Bondi and Bronte beach are also accessible. Cafe's are in walking distance from the Unit. The apartment is generally quite and neighbors are friendly. There is a convenience store close by and plenty of places to eat at along Bondi Road.
The exterior of the building may not please all but all is forgotten when you see the view

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Ascensor
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras portátiles
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

4 reseñas
Precisión
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
julio de 2019
That view is incredible. Not a crazy long walk to the beach, but it is a good exercise. The appartment is very humble. It is not the prettiest I have seen, but for the price and if you only need somewhere to sleep, it is perfect. It has one of the most amazing views of the ocean…
Perfil de usuario de Juice
Juice
julio de 2019
Great
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Jonathan
julio de 2019
This is an amazing location and Paul is a wonderful host. Recommended!
Perfil de usuario de June
June
junio de 2019
The view with a serious wow! Beautiful location and stunning views, a nice one bedder that's comfortable for 2. Very generous with a full pantry and Paul is a lovely host. It doesn't look posh from the outside and it may be a little oldish inside, but it is a lovely stay.

Anfitrión: Paul

Tamarama, AustraliaSe registró en mayo de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Paul
4 reseñas
Hi, I am a 50 year old professional who likes sports and the outdoors. Regularly enjoying the coastal walk here in Sydney's Eastern suburbs. I enjoy living in my home in Tamarama with a great view over Tamarama Park and Tamarama Beach
Interacción con los huéspedes
I will be staying at a premises in Winston Hills, Sydney. Just 45 minutes away. I will be contactable by Mobile phone
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Llegada: Flexible
Llegada: Flexible

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Se admiten fiestas y eventos

Cancelaciones

Actividades cerca de este alojamiento