Omite el contenido

10 minute train to CBD! 100 meters to supermarket

Tim & Andres es un Superanfitrión
Tim & Andres

10 minute train to CBD! 100 meters to supermarket

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Impecable
14 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Tim & Andres tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Perfectly situated in West Footscray with a 4 min walk to the train station that will get you to the CBD in 10 minutes. The IGA Supermarket is approx. 100 meters from our home which has all groceries and drinks you may need. The ground level of our home has our friend staying for a short time. He has his own bathroom. The first level is the kitchen, dining room and lounge room with a balcony on the front and back. The second level is our room and your room and we will share the bathroom shown

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secadora
Ganchos de ropa
No disponible: Alarma de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama doble

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

19 reseñas
Precisión
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Limpieza
4.9
Ubicación
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Jan
marzo de 2020
Tim & Andres were very nice Hosts. They give us good tipps for our stay in Melbourne. The Accommodation was very clean and the way to the public transportation was not far away. They picked up a parcel for me after I stay there. Thank you very much :)
Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Aaron
marzo de 2020
Lovely People, beautiful house, nice and clean, fantastic transport links just make sure you don't spend too much time watching Netflix on their gorgeous 65" TV.
Perfil de usuario de Holly
Holly
febrero de 2020
Tim and Andres are fantastic hosts, I would highly recommend staying with them! They have a beautiful apartment that is so close to the train station. Whenever we needed anything, they provided without fail. We’re gonna be back for sure!
Perfil de usuario de Janine
Janine
febrero de 2020
We totally enjoyed our stay. Tim and Andres are very friendly, the bed is comfortable, everything is super clean and it is close to the city. There’s absolutely nothing to complain about. We highly recommend to stay here and will definitely come back ourselves if the room is…
Perfil de usuario de Yohan
Yohan
febrero de 2020
Extremely lovely hosts, everything as described. Location is close to train straight to the city, local area also has a lot of good Vietnamese food. Fun hosts who plays music on weekends and have great vibes! Highly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Anand
Anand
febrero de 2020
Recommended for everyone . Comfortable stay.
Perfil de usuario de Terri
Terri
febrero de 2020
Tim and Andres are great hosts. The bedroom is huge and the house itself is a fantastic layout. Everything was clean and it’s a great spot in Footscray.

Anfitrión: Tim & Andres

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en julio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tim & Andres
207 reseñas
Verificado
Tim & Andres es un SuperanfitriónLos Superanfitriones tienen mucha experiencia, cuentan con calificaciones excelentes y se esfuerzan al máximo para ofrecerles a los huéspedes estadías maravillosas.
Tim and Andres are professional guys, Tim is originally from Brisbane, however relocated from Sydney to Melbourne for business. Andres is from South America and has been in Australia for a few years now. We are very social, happy go lucky, life is meant for living type of people!…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We work Monday to Friday. We are available to answer any questions you may have during your stay.
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
10:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No es apto para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones