Ir al contenido
MaMere's Guest HouseKitchen
Historic House in wine country and close to WOU
Historic House in wine country and close to WOU
14 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
10 camas
4 baños
14 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
10 camas
4 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

MaMere's Guest House is located in the historic Howell House - a 6 bedroom, 4 bath home in Monmouth, Oregon - a quaint college town. Perfect for family gatherings, bike tours or wine tasting. Sleeps 14 comfortably. Set amidst a rose garden with an outdoor gazebo in rear courtyard. Monmouth is a safe and happy little town. Western Oregon University is just one block away. Local lodging tax has already been added to total.

El lugar

MaMere's Guest House is located in the heart of wine county, and our little town of Monmouth is a haven from which to explore the surrounding vineyards and visit Western Oregon University. The local shops/eateries are within easy walking distance, as Main Street is just a block away! Kids have a great time in the splash fountain and playground in Main Street park, just across the street.

We also have an adjacent event and retreat space available for rent called the Carriage House and a 1 bedroom apartment that sleeps 3 (also listed on Airbnb). If interested, please inquire with owner.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to entire house:
1st Floor: Room w/twin and trundle, shared full bathroom, full kitchen, sitting room, dining room, study with TV/DVD player/books/games/DVDs
2nd Floor: En Suite w/Queen Bed, shared bathroom for rooms w/Queen Bed, room w/Full Bed, and room w/Twin Bed
3rd Floor: Private bath w/ Queen Bed, Twin Bed, 2 cots.
Outside courtyard with gazebo and plenty of seating space.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hosts are available when needed and will likely greet you when you arrive.

Otros aspectos destacables

Free parking is available and locked storage available if visiting by bicycle. Easy access to Main Street Park, discounts to Monmouth Fitness Center for guests, and free parking.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $374569 COP
Descuento por semana: 36%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 5
1 cama tamaño queen, 3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 6
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- No coolers in house.
- Events/parties allowed with host approval.
- Check in at 3pm and check out at 11am, unless otherwise arranged with host.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Maryann
Julio de 2017
Emily's property is my favorite Airbnb experience yet!!! Our group of cyclists found it to be perfect in all ways!! Emily was the perfect host and so willing to accommodate our special needs to check in a bit early, offer the carriage house for storing our bikes overnight and welcome us so graciously. We so enjoyed dining in the backyard after 2 spectacular days cycling the lovely smooth roads of Polk County!!! Everything about our experience was PERFECT!!!! We are already planning our visit next year.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Monmouth, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Emily

When you visit, there is a chance you may meet three generations of our family...and all of us are involved with the property in one way or another. We are all adventurers who love to travel and explore new places! I am the manager/innkeeper, Emily, and live in Monmouth with my family, Mike and Olivia, and would gladly recommend great places to visit in the area. My brother, Eli helps take care of the property. Owners Bill and Sarah are often visiting new places around the world, including a recent trek up Mt. Kilimanjaro and live most of the time in Craig, Alaska.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares