This will be your private entryway!
Victorian Condo Experience with TONS To Do!


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our place is close to The Colorado Convention Center, Performing Arts Center, Car2Go, Downtown Denver YMCA, Yard House, City Park, 16th Street Mall, Cheeseman Park, Capitol, Voodoo Donuts, B-Cycle, Dog Parks, Denver Zoo, Museum of Nature and Science, Botanic Gardens, Art Museum, Coors Field, Fillmore, Ogden, Blue Bird...you name it! You’ll love our place because the neighborhood is highly walkable with tons to do only blocks away!

El lugar

This place is in the heart of it all! My place is located in a very historic Victorian house built in 1886. It has been newly remodeled throughout! This is a cute, quaint little bottom-level condo that is perfect for one or two people. You will have the bedroom to yourself with your own private entrance. The bed is a queen size memory foam mattress. Very cozy! Fresh sheets and towels will be provided. A small dining table for eating will be in kitchen. The bathroom will also be shared with us. The living room will be where we are staying. So if you really want to watch tv, please ask us and we can arrange something. The kitchen has everything you need, new appliances and anything you could want for cooking. Please be respectful of our food in the fridge and we will do the same for you. If you are visiting for business, I have free Wifi for you to use. Or you can hang in one of the many nearby coffee shops that offer free wifi!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have your own bedroom and will share the kitchen and bathroom with us. The washer/dryer are located in the basement and are free to use. Please bring your own detergent and dryer sheets if you plan on using these. Upon departure, please make sure to leave the key in the room. For parking, it is all street parking. Most nearby parking is free! Look on Marion St. for the best options. I have always been able to find a spot no more than a few blocks away. Keep in mind that the driveway area is shared with the neighbors, so please don't park there. Although, you are welcome to park out front with your flashers on to unload your baggage.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be around often and love to meet people. So we are happy to socialize with you as often as you'd like. If you want to be left alone, that is fine too:-)

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a small dog and a cat. Both extremely friendly and love people.

Número de licencia o registro

2017-BFN-0001571
Obtén más información acerca de este aspecto

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: $15100 COP / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: $24160 COP
Precio por fin de semana: $211398 COP / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

-PLEASE NO SMOKING...not even weed! I know weed is a huge thing here, I don't care if you buy it. But smoke it elsewhere. The smell is hard to get out!
- Although you will have this place to yourself, there are two other units in this house. So you will need to respect quiet hours from 9pm-8am.
- Please hand wash any dirty dishes after use.
- Throw away all trash into trash cans (please don't leave trash around the condo).
- Leave key in designated lockbox upon departure and let me know when you have checked out.
- Please leave the place as clean as it was when you arrived. Please don't re-arrange the furniture.
- The laundry in the basement and yard are both shared, so please just be respectful of those areas. Bring your own detergent/dryer sheets for the laundry.
-Don't park in the driveway for long periods of time. Quick stops are fine. Long-term parking is on the street. Marion is the best for parking.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estadía mínima es de 1 noche.

42 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Solymar
Junio de 2017
we stayed here over the weekend and it was lovely. My boyfriend and I are very private people and we were worried about staying someone else's house, but Meghan and Sarah were quiet and gave us our space. The kitchen is amazing and we loved having morning coffee there. The wifi is fast and the bed is so comfy!

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Junio de 2017
Excellent, incredibly comfortable and cozy room in a pretty house with sweet pets. What more could you want? Hosts were gracious and very accommodating, and would book again in a heartbeat
Perfil de usuario de Meghan And Sarah
Respuesta de Meghan And Sarah:
Not at all Eric! Thanks for being such a wonderful guest!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Junio de 2017
Meghan and Sarah's place was great. The location was great and the bed is super comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Abril de 2017
No wifi or coffee maker but overall a nice quaint place in a good location.
Perfil de usuario de Meghan And Sarah
Respuesta de Meghan And Sarah:
Thanks for the feedback Jeff. Hope you were able to enjoy the tea, hot chocolate and instant coffee that was provided. As well as some of the snacks!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Abril de 2017
Check in was a breeze. Place was clean and minamal as described.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Abril de 2017
Meghan was very helpful and attentive. Her place was clean, well located, had everything I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Azza
Abril de 2017
Great location, timely communication, very clean. Couldn't ask for more. I would definitely stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Denver, Colorado, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Meghan And Sarah

Pretty easy going, laid back gal here that loves living in the city and trying new restaurants, coffee shops and experience everything the city has to offer. I love to travel and work full-time in the art industry. I would be happy to show you around Denver or share my traveling stories with you!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.