Ir al contenido
Living areaFull bath
Entire 2BR home+VEHICLE during Iditarod!
Entire 2BR home+VEHICLE during Iditarod!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy a brand new home during your stay in Nome. Located 2 miles from Front Street, you won't have to worry about missing out on the first musher getting in because you will also have unlimited access to our 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. The bedrooms each have a queen size memory foam mattress, and one room has a 32" flat screen tv with satellite dish cable. Come enjoy Iditarod in a nice, cozy home!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire home. Think of this as your home away from home while you enjoy the excitement of Iditarod.

Atención a los huéspedes

Feel free to come and go as you please. We're adults here, so all we ask is to clean up after yourselves and take care of our space while it's yours for the week. Have fun and enjoy all the festivities Iditarod has to offer!

Otros aspectos destacables

We will not be here during your stay, but if you absolutely need anything my parents live in the main house and are available for emergencies. They have a small "ankle-biter" dog they let loose on the property, it barks and is not friendly. Approach with caution.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $74914 COP
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lucinda
Marzo de 2017
Very nice, bright and clean 2 bedroom home we loved it thank you again Amber

Nome, Alaska, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Amber

I am 27 years old and starting graduate school in January 2017 for my Masters in Education. I live with my boyfriend, Jared, who is working on his electrical apprenticeship. I enjoy being active, especially outdoors. I am born and raised in Nome, so I'm a perfect tour guide if you need one :)

El barrio

Espacios similares